We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Lev Shafer

Owner

Oleg Razuvayev

Controller
oleg@shaferautogroup.com

Mo Amin

Marketing Director and Sales Specialist
mo@shaferautogroup.com

Tom Taylor

Finance Manager
tom@shaferautogroup.com

Roy Khosravani

Sales Manager
roy@shaferautogroup.com

Ben Morgan

Sales Specialist
ben@shaferautogroup.com

Anthony Wooten

Head Auto Technician

Joe Gresak

Floor Manager joe@shaferautogroup.com

Otto "Skippy" Robinson

Sales Specialist skippy@shaferautogroup.com

Megan Teets

Sales Specialist megan@shaferautogroup.com

Krystal Serwin

Office Manager krystal@shaferautogroup.com