We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Lev Shafer

Owner

Oleg Razuvayev

Controller
oleg@shaferautogroup.com

Tom Taylor

Finance Manager
tom@shaferautogroup.com

Chris Diamond

General Manager
chris@shaferautogroup.com

Nayeli Torres

Office Manager/Service Advisor
nayeli@shaferautogroup.com

Kirloss Beshay

Service Manager/ Head Auto Technician

Rick Doyle

Sales Specialist
rick@shaferautogroup.com

Ben Morgan

Sales Specialist
ben@shaferautogroup.com

Mo Amin

MARKETING DIRECTOR & SALES SPECIALIST
mo@shaferautogroup.com