We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Lev Shafer

Owner

Oleg Razuvayev

Controller
oleg@shaferautogroup.com

Mo Amin

Marketing Director and Sales Specialist
mo@shaferautogroup.com

Tom Taylor

Finance Manager
tom@shaferautogroup.com

Tyler Mathisen

Finance and Sales Specialist
Osten@shaferautogroup.com

Roy Khosravani

Sales Manager
roy@shaferautogroup.com

Rick Doyle

Sales Specialist
rick@shaferautogroup.com

Ben Morgan

Sales Specialist
ben@shaferautogroup.com

Anthony Wooten

Head Auto Technician

Trey Osborne

Auto Technician

Joe Gresak

Floor Manager joe@shaferautogroup.com

Ryan Yelic

Sales Specialist ryan@shaferautogroup.com