We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Meet Our Staff

Lev Shafer

Owner

Oleg Razuvayev

Controller
oleg@shaferautogroup.com

Tom Taylor

Finance Manager
tom@shaferautogroup.com

Dave Campbell

Finance
dave@shaferautogroup.com

Joe Gresak

Floor Manager
joe@shaferautogroup.com

Rick Doyle

Sales Specialist/Service Manager
rick@shaferautogroup.com

Chris Diamon

Sales Specialist
chris@shaferautogroup.com

Armando Cervantes

Sales Specialist
armando@shaferautogroup.com

Vito Malkin

Lot Manager