We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Meet Our Staff

Lev Shafer

Owner

Oleg Razuvayev

Controller
oleg@shaferautogroup.com

Roy Khosravani

Director of Finance
roy@shaferautogroup.com

Anthony Wooten

Head Auto Technician

Otto "Skippy" Robinson

Sales Manager
skippy@shaferautogroup.com

Megan Teets

Sales Specialist megan@shaferautogroup.com

Krystal Serwin

Office Manager krystal@shaferautogroup.com

Cornell Odom

Sales Specialist cornell@shaferautogroup.com